Events

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Webinar for COUNTER Release 5 Implementers

COUNTER is running a webinar for content providers implementing Release 5. The Webinar will take place Tuesday 26 September, 15:00BST, 10:00EDT, 16:00CEST.

The webinar will be led by Paul Needham who is a member of the COUNTER Technical Sub-Group which developed Release 5. Paul is responsible for Application Development within Journals Usage Statistics Portal (JUSP). Recent projects he has worked on for JISC include ETAS (Enhanced Transfer Alerting Service), SUSHI Starters, PIRUS2, IRUS and RAPTOR-JUse. Paul is also a member of the NISO SUSHI Standing Committee, Chair of the COUNTER Technical Advisory Group and the Chair of the KnowledgeBase+ Project.

Paul will answer your questions about implementing COUNTER and COUNTER_SUSHI for Release 5. 

So that we can tailor the webinar to meet your needs, please do leave your question or questions when you register. We will aim to answer all the questions received during the webinar, but we will not state the name of the person who left the question.

Please register here: https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/8WJT5R7

For information about COUNTER, please see the website

Upcoming Dates for this event

  • Tue 26 Sep 2017
  • Tue 26 Sep 2017
  • online, ,