Industry Events

If you would like to post an event on the calendar, please email Diane French with the following details: Title; date; location; url and or contact for further information; and a short description (maximum 100 words).  

Monday 26 February 2018

Researcher to Reader Conference 2018

Monday 26 - Tuesday 27 February, London more >

Wednesday 28 February 2018

NFAIS 2018 Annual Conference

28 February - 2 March, Alexandria VA, US more >

Wednesday 28 February 2018

BIC Breakfast: Creative Clasification: Using Thelma to Augment Your Metadata Beyond the Capabilities of BIC & BISAC Codes

With hundreds of thousands of books being published around the world every year, subject classification has a huge role to play in the discoverability of your products. more >

Wednesday 07 March 2018

IPG 2018 Annual Spring Conference

7-9 March 2018, Heythrop Park, Oxfordshire more >

Monday 09 April 2018

UKSG Annual Conference

9-11 April, Glasgow more >

Tuesday 10 April 2018

London Book Fair 2018

10-12 April, Olympia more >

Thursday 12 April 2018

2018 International Publishing Symposium. Scholarly Publishing in Europe and China.

12-13 April 2018, St Catherine's College, Oxford UK more >

Monday 23 April 2018

2018 Academic Book Week

23 - 28 April 2018 more >

Saturday 05 May 2018

2018 CSE Annual Meeting

Council of Science Editors, 5-8 May, New Orleans, LA, US more >

Wednesday 30 May 2018

SSP 40th Annual Meeting

Society for Scholarly Publishing 30 May - 1 June 2018, Chicago more >

Sunday 17 June 2018

AAUP 2018 Annual Conference

Sunday 17 June - Tuesday 19 June 2018 more >

Tuesday 26 June 2018

Society Street 2018

London, UK more >

Wednesday 12 September 2018

ALPSP Conference & Awards 2018

12-14 September more >

Monday 17 September 2018

COASP10 - Conference on Open Access Scholarly Publishing

17-19 September, University of Vienna, Austria more >

Wednesday 26 September 2018

SciELO Project 20 years Conference

São Paulo, Brasil more >