Industry Events

If you would like to post an event on the calendar, please email Diane French with the following details: Title; date; location; url and or contact for further information; and a short description (maximum 100 words).  

Monday 10 September 2018

Peer Review Week 2018

Diversity in Peer Review 10-15 September 2018 more >

Wednesday 12 September 2018

ALPSP Conference & Awards 2018

12-14 September more >

Monday 17 September 2018

COASP10 - Conference on Open Access Scholarly Publishing

17-19 September, University of Vienna, Austria more >

Wednesday 26 September 2018

SciELO Project 20 years Conference

São Paulo, Brasil more >

Wednesday 26 September 2018

Platform Strategies 2018

Wednesday 26 - Thursday 27 September 2018, Washington, DC more >

Tuesday 09 October 2018

10th Ada Lovelace Day

Tuesday 9 October more >

Wednesday 10 October 2018

Frankfurt Book Fair 2018

Wednesday 10 October - Sunday 14 October 2018 more >

Monday 05 November 2018

Charleston Conference 2018

Monday 5 - Friday 10 November more >

Monday 03 December 2018

Challenges in the Scholarly Publishing Cycle 2018

London Art House, London N1 UK more >

Tuesday 04 December 2018

London Info International 2018

4-5 December, Business Design Centre, London, UK more >

Monday 25 February 2019

Researcher to Reader Conference 2019

25 - 26 February 2019, London more >

Tuesday 12 March 2019

London Book Fair 2019

Monday 08 April 2019

UKSG Annual Conference

Monday 8 - Wednesday 10 April 2019, Telford, UK more >

Wednesday 29 May 2019

SSP 41st Annual Meeting

29 - 31 May, San Diego, CA more >