Industry Events

If you would like to post an event on the calendar, please email Diane French with the following details: Title; date; location; url and or contact for further information; and a short description (maximum 100 words).  

Monday 23 April 2018

2018 Academic Book Week

23 - 28 April 2018 more >

Monday 23 April 2018

Explore Open Access Books

13:30 - 18:30 London N1. An Academic Book Week event for authors and researchers hosted by Springer Nature. more >

Saturday 05 May 2018

2018 CSE Annual Meeting

Council of Science Editors, 5-8 May, New Orleans, LA, US more >

Tuesday 15 May 2018

NFAIS 2018 Blockchain for Scholarly Publishing Conference

Tuesday 15 May 1:00pm - Wednesday 16 May 2018 4:00pm, Alexandria VA, US more >

Wednesday 30 May 2018

SSP 40th Annual Meeting

Society for Scholarly Publishing 30 May - 1 June 2018, Chicago more >

Sunday 17 June 2018

AAUP 2018 Annual Conference

Sunday 17 June - Tuesday 19 June 2018 more >

Tuesday 26 June 2018

Society Street 2018

London, UK more >

Wednesday 12 September 2018

ALPSP Conference & Awards 2018

12-14 September more >

Monday 17 September 2018

COASP10 - Conference on Open Access Scholarly Publishing

17-19 September, University of Vienna, Austria more >

Wednesday 26 September 2018

SciELO Project 20 years Conference

São Paulo, Brasil more >

Wednesday 10 October 2018

Frankfurt Book Fair 2018

Wednesday 10 October - Sunday 14 October 2018 more >

Monday 05 November 2018

Charleston Conference 2018

Monday 5 - Friday 10 November more >

Monday 03 December 2018

Challenges in the Scholarly Publishing Cycle 2018

London Art House, London N1 UK more >

Tuesday 04 December 2018

London Info International 2018

4-5 December, Business Design Centre, London, UK more >