Industry Events

If you would like to post an event on the calendar, please email Diane French with the following details: Title; date; location; url and or contact for further information; and a short description (maximum 100 words).  

Monday 22 October 2018

Open Access Week 2018 - designing equitable foundations for open knowledge

22-28 October 2018 everywhere more >

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Understanding Copyright

Wednesday 24 October 2018 more >

Thursday 25 October 2018

How to grow your Business in China: Marketing and social media

Thursday 25 October 2018 more >

Monday 05 November 2018

Charleston Conference 2018

Monday 5 - Friday 10 November more >

Thursday 15 November 2018

Innovate or Perish? Lessons learnt from innovators and new players

Thursday 15 November 2018 more >

Thursday 29 November 2018

How to grow your Business in China: Sales and distribution

Thursday 29 November 2018 more >

Monday 03 December 2018

Challenges in the Scholarly Publishing Cycle 2018

London Art House, London N1 UK more >

Tuesday 04 December 2018

London Info International 2018

4-5 December, Business Design Centre, London, UK more >

Wednesday 23 January 2019

PIDapalooza 2019

23-24 January, Dublin, Ireland more >

Monday 25 February 2019

Researcher to Reader Conference 2019

25 - 26 February 2019, London more >

Tuesday 12 March 2019

London Book Fair 2019

Monday 08 April 2019

UKSG Annual Conference

Monday 8 - Wednesday 10 April 2019, Telford, UK more >

Wednesday 29 May 2019

SSP 41st Annual Meeting

29 - 31 May, San Diego, CA more >

Sunday 02 June 2019

6th World Conference on Research Integrity

Hong Kong 2-5 June 2019 more >