ALPSP Team

Our team is here to help. If you are having trouble with a booking, can't log on to the website or aren't sure who to contact, email admin@alpsp.org with the details and we’ll get someone to deal with your query.

Wayne Sime, Chief Executive & Company Secretary

Wayne Sime 2019

Contact Wayne for information about ALPSP strategy, Council and Committees, HR, policy issues and general advice to members.

Telephone: +44 (0)7902 598229
Email: wayne.sime@alpsp.org 

   

Lesley Ogg, Conference and Events Manager

photo

For questions related to the ALPSP Annual Conference, ALPSP Awards, UP Redux Conference, seminars, webinars and networking events, speak to Lesley.

Telephone: +44 (0)7740 702848
Email: lesley.ogg@alpsp.org

 

Amanda Whiting, Member Engagement and Training Manager

Amanda Whiting 2015

Contact Amanda for all membership enquiries and anything training related including online and in-house training.

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 865048
Email: amanda.whiting@alpsp.org

 

Melissa Marshall, Training and Exhibitions Coordinator

Melissa Masrshall 2019

Melissa is responsible for training courses and ALPSP representation at London and Frankfurt Book Fairs. Melissa can also be contacted in relation to any booking enquiries.

Telephone: +44 (0)1622 871035
Email: melissa.marshall@alpsp.org

 

Susie Brown, Conference and Events Coordinator

342 Susie web

Contact Susie for queries relating to job advertisements, the ALPSP Annual Conference, ALPSP Awards, UP Redux Conference, seminars, webinars and other networking events. Susie can also be contacted in relation to any booking enquiries.

Telephone: +44 (0)1494 784446
Email: susie.brown@alpsp.org

 

Ruth Leighton, Assistant Accountant

photo Ruth

Contact Ruth for finance related queries, including invoice payments.

Telephone: +44 (0)7761 801876
Email: ruth.leighton@alpsp.org

   

Diane French, Learned Publishing Administrator

photo

All editorial, advertising or subscription queries for Learned Publishing can be routed to Diane in the first instance.

Telephone: +44 (0)7561 583831
Email: diane.french@alpsp.org

 

Helen Sutherland, Project Manager

photo Helen Sutherland

Helen is project managing the implementation of our new CRM and CMS.

Email: helen.sutherland@alpsp.org

 

Jo Hutchinson, Marketing

photo Jo Hutchinson

Contact Jo for marketing and PR enquiries.

Telephone: + 44(0)7725 325993
Email: jo.hutchinson@alpsp.org 

 

Pippa Smart, Editor-in-Chief, Learned Publishing and Editor, ALPSP Alert

Pippa Smart 2019

Contact Pippa with ideas for Learned Publishing articles or items for inclusion in ALPSP Alert monthly news digest.

Email: editor@alpsp.org 

Lettie Conrad, North American Editor, Learned Publishing

Lettie Conrad

Lettie is our North American Editor and works closely with Pippa on the journal.

Email: US-editor@alpsp.org