ALPSP Team

Our team is here to help. If you are having trouble with a booking, can't log on to the website or aren't sure who to contact, email admin@alpsp.org with the details and we’ll get someone to deal with your query.

Wayne Sime, Chief Executive and Company Secretary

Wayne Sime 2019

Contact Wayne for information about ALPSP strategy, Council and Committees, HR, policy issues and general advice to members.

Email: wayne.sime@alpsp.org 

   

Lesley Ogg, Conference and Events Manager

photo

For questions related to the ALPSP Annual Conference, ALPSP Awards, UP Redux Conference, seminars, webinars and networking events, or ALPSP respresentation at London and Frankfurst Book Fairs, speak to Lesley.

Telephone: +44 (0)7740 702848
Email: lesley.ogg@alpsp.org

 

Amanda Whiting, Member Engagement and Training Manager

Amanda Whiting 2015

Contact Amanda for all membership enquiries and anything training related including online and in-house training.

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 865048
Email: amanda.whiting@alpsp.org

 

Ruth Leighton, Finance and Admin Manager

photo Ruth

Contact Ruth for finance related queries, including invoice payments.

Telephone: +44 (0)7761 801876
Email: ruth.leighton@alpsp.org

   

Melissa Marshall, Training Coordinator

Melissa Masrshall 2019

Melissa is responsible for training courses. Melissa can also be contacted in relation to any booking enquiries.

Telephone: +44 (0)1622 871035
Email: melissa.marshall@alpsp.org

 

Susie Brown, Conference and Events Coordinator

342 Susie web

Contact Susie for queries relating to the ALPSP Annual Conference, ALPSP Awards, UP Redux Conference, seminars, webinars, networking events or ALPSP representation at London and Frankfurt Book Fairs. Susie can also be contacted in relation to any booking enquiries.

Telephone: +44 (0)7594 766084
Email: susie.brown@alpsp.org

 

Jo Hutchinson, Marketing Specialist

photo Jo Hutchinson

Contact Jo for marketing and PR enquiries.

Telephone: + 44(0)7725 325993
Email: jo.hutchinson@alpsp.org 

   

Lizzie Drummond, Administrator

photo Lizzie Drummond

Contact Lizzie for queries relating to account sign in issues, job advertisements and booking finance related queries.

Telephone: +44 (0)7892 903794
Email: lizzie.drummond@alpsp.org

 

Helen Sutherland, Project Manager

photo Helen Sutherland

Helen is project managing the implementation of our new CRM and CMS.

Email: helen.sutherland@alpsp.org

 

Pippa Smart, Editor-in-Chief, Learned Publishing and Editor, ALPSP Alert

Pippa Smart 2019

Contact Pippa with ideas for Learned Publishing articles or items for inclusion in ALPSP Alert monthly news digest.

Email: editor@alpsp.org 

 

Lettie Conrad, North American Editor, Learned Publishing

Lettie Conrad

Lettie is our North American Editor and works closely with Pippa on the journal.

Email: US-editor@alpsp.org