ALPSP Team

Our team is here to help. If you are having trouble with a booking, can't log on to the website or aren't sure who to contact, email admin@alpsp.org with the details and we’ll get someone to deal with your query.

Wayne Sime, Chief Executive & Company Secretary

photo Wayne Sime

Contact Wayne for information about ALPSP strategy, Council and Committees, HR, policy issues and general advice to members.

Email: wayne.sime@alpsp.org 

   

Lesley Ogg, Membership Manager

photo

For questions related to membership, the website, ALPSP Awards or to advertise a job, speak to Lesley.

Telephone: +44 (0)1245 260571
Fax: +44 (0)1245 260935
Email: lesley.ogg@alpsp.org

 

Amanda Whiting, Professional Development Manager

Amanda Whiting 2015

Contact Amanda for all professional development enquiries including our seminars and webinars and in house training.

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 865048
Email: amanda.whiting@alpsp.org

 

Melissa Marshall, Professional Development and Exhibitions Coordinator

Melissa Marshall 2015

Melissa is responsible for all training course bookings and ALPSP representation at London and Frankfurt Book Fairs.

Telephone: +44 (0)1622 871035
Email: melissa.marshall@alpsp.org

 

Sabia Morrison, Professional Development and Conference Coordinator

Sabia Morrison 2015

For information on the ALPSP Conference and sponsorship, contact Sabia.

Telephone: +44 (0)1442 864563
Email: sabia.morrison@alpsp.org

 

Susie Brown, Administrator

342 Susie web

Contact Susie for professional development, training and webinars and booking enquiries.

Telephone: +44 (0)1494 784446
Email: susie.brown@alpsp.org

 

Ruth Leighton, Assistant Accountant

photo Ruth

Contact Ruth for finance related queries, including invoice payments.

Telephone: +44 (0)1932 807868
Email: ruth.leighton@alpsp.org

   

Diane French, Learned Publishing Administrator

photo

All editorial, advertising or subscription queries for Learned Publishing can be routed to Diane in the first instance.

Telephone: +44 (0)7561 583831
Email: diane.french@alpsp.org

 

Pippa Smart, Editor-in-Chief, Learned Publishing and Editor, ALPSP Alert

Pippa Smart 2014

Contact Pippa with ideas for Learned Publishing articles or items for inclusion in ALPSP Alert monthly news digest.

Email: editor@alpsp.org