AGM & Elections

ALPSP Annual General Meetings

Annual General Meetings of the General Assembly of the Association of Learned and Professional Society Publishers are scheduled to be held during the September ALPSP Conference.  

The Annual General Meeting is open to the named representative (also known as the 'main member contact') of all Full and Associate Members of ALPSP. Only representatives of Full Members are eligible to vote.

The 2021 AGM will be held on Wednesday 15 September online.  Please visit the ALPSP Conference page for details and to register.  The AGM is open to ALPSP members only and is free to attend.

ALPSP members may view AGM papers and the Memorandum, Articles and Byelaws (you will need to login for access).

If you have any questions, please contact Wayne Sime, Chief Executive.