ALPSP Board of Directors

The following appointments were confirmed at the Annual General Meeting held in Manchester on 15 September and will take effect 1 January 2023.

Chair of ALPSP – Jamie Humphrey, Royal Society of Chemistry
Chair of Education Committee – Georgie Field, PLOS
Chair of Training Committee – Sophia Anderton, BJU International
Honorary Treasurer – Nadine Buckland, University of the West Indies Press
Non Executive Director – Sami Benchekroun, Morressier
Non Executive Director – Sarah Fricker, IOP Publishing
Non Executive Director – Allison Lang, BMJ

Read the full press release

September 2022