ALPSP Team

Our team is here to help. If you are having trouble with a booking, can't log on to the website or aren't sure who to contact, email info@alpsp.org with the details and we’ll get someone to deal with your query.

Audrey McCulloch, Chief Executive and Company Secretary

Audrey McCulloch 2015

Contact Audrey for information about ALPSP strategy, Council and Committees, HR, policy issues and general advice to members.

Telephone: +44 (0)1442 828928
Email: audrey.mcculloch@alpsp.org

  

 

Isabel Czech, Executive Director, North America

Isabel Czech

For all membership or events queries related to North America, contact Isabel for help.

Telephone: +1 551 427 0790
Email: isabel.czech@alpsp.org

 

Lesley Ogg, Events & Membership Manager

Lesley Ogg 2015

For questions related to membership, the ALPSP Conference and Awards, seminars or to advertise a job, speak to Lesley.

Telephone: +44 (0)1245 260571
Fax: +44 (0) 1245 260935
Email: lesley.ogg@alpsp.org

 

Amanda Whiting, Training Manager

Amanda Whiting 2015

Amanda works with the Training Committee and on developing in-company workshops, open courses and online training.

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 247776
Email: amanda.whiting@alpsp.org

 

Diane French, Learned Publishing Administrator

Diane French 2015

All editorial, advertising or subscription queries for Learned Publishing can be routed to Diane in the first instance.

Telephone: +44 (0)1827 709188
Email: diane.french@alpsp.org

 

Melissa Marshall, Training & Admin Coordinator

Melissa Marshall 2015

Melissa is responsible for all training course bookings and admin as well as providing support to Ian on finance and accounts.

Telephone: +44 (0)1622 871035
Email: melissa.marshall@alpsp.org

 

Sabia Morrison, Events & Membership Coordinator

Sabia Morrison 2015

For information on seminars, ALPSP representation at trade fairs and any lost passwords, website, mailing list or member admin queries, contact Sabia.

Telephone: +44 (0)1442 864563
Email: sabia.morrison@alpsp.org

 

Pippa Smart, Editor-in-Chief, Learned Publishing and Editor, ALPSP Alert

Pippa Smart 2014

Contact Pippa with ideas for Learned Publishing articles or items for inclusion in ALPSP Alert monthly news digest.

Email: editor@alpsp.org 

 

 Ruth Leighton, Finance Administrator

Ruth Leighton

Ruth can help with general finance and accounting queries including invoice payments.

Telephone: +44 (0)1932 880933
Email: ruth.leighton@alpsp.org